Adele: New Album “25” Release Date Cover Art

“I’m so bloody excited!!” The wait is over, Adele announces her forthcoming album title and release date. “25” and will be released on November 20th. “Hello,” her first single is due for release Friday.



The singer’s label announced the highly anticipated record Thursday, releasing the album art:

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Adele, 27, has been working on new music for over a year.  On Wednesday, she posted an open letter online explaining the inspiration behind the new album.

“Turning 25 was a turning point for me, slap bang in the middle of my twenties,” she wrote. “Teetering on the edge of being an old adolescent and a fully-fledged adult, I made the decision to go into becoming who I’m going to be forever without a removal van full of my old junk. I miss everything about my past, the good and the bad, but only because it won’t come back.”